For generations, we have dedicated ourselves to future business development, with a focus on family-based values. Our flooring concepts, materials and technologies are the go-to solutions for private customers, companies and markets throughout the world. 


OUR BRANDS

wineo is the sophisticated flooring brand, which inspires people across the world with its top quality, innovative solutions and service offerings, as well as through its captivating brand environment and communications.

Find out more

ecuran is the high-performance composite material for sophisticated flooring solutions. It is based on “bio-polyurethane”, which is manufactured to a large extent from plant-based oils such as canola oil or castor oil and naturally occurring mineral components such as chalk.

Find out more 


The company

Our East Westphalian family-run company is now in its third generation and has deep roots in East Westphalia and the surrounding region.

Find out more

Acoustic solutions

As a leading manufacturer of polyurethane-based acoustic and decoupling systems, our priority is sustainable products and production processes as well as the development of underlay solutions for specific requirements.

Find out more 

Flooring solutions

Windmöller flooring solutions feature optimum product attributes, maximum load capacity and innovative functionality. For the best results in homes, public buildings or commercial premises.

Find out more 

SHORT PROFILE

3
LOCATIONS
480
EMPLOYEES
70
EXPORT DESTINATIONS

Wir stehen seit Generationen für engagierte Zukunftsentwicklung und familiäres Miteinander. Mit unseren Bodenideen, Werkstoffen und Technologien überzeugen wir weltweit Menschen, Unternehmen und Märkte.


UNSERE MARKEN

wineo ist die anspruchsvolle Bodenmarke, die Menschen auf der ganzen Welt begeistert. Mit höchster Qualität, innovativen Lösungen und Service-Angeboten sowie einer faszinierenden Markenwelt und -kommunikation.

Mehr erfahren

ecuran ist der Hochleistungsverbundwerkstoff für anspruchsvolle Bodenlösungen. Er basiert auf so genanntem Bio-Polyurethan, das zu einem überwiegenden Teil aus Pflanzenölen wie Raps- oder Rizinusöl und natürlich vorkommenden mineralischen Komponenten wie Kreide hergestellt wird.

Mehr erfahren


Das Unternehmen

Als inhabergeführtes, ostwestfälisches Familienunternehmen in dritter Generation sind wir fest am Standort Ostwestfalen und der Region verwurzelt.

Mehr erfahren

Akustiklösungen

Als führender Hersteller für Akustik- & Entkopplungssysteme auf Polyurethanbasis, legen wir den Fokus auf nachhaltige Produkte & Produktionsverfahren und entwickeln nach individuellen Vorgaben Unterlagslösungen.

Mehr erfahren

Bodenlösungen

Bodenlösungen von Windmöller mit besten Produkteigenschaften, maximaler Belastbarkeit und innovativen Funktionen. Für beste Ergebnisse Zuhause, in öffentlichen Einrichtungen oder im Gewerbe.

Mehr erfahren 

KURZPROFIL

3
STANDORTE
480
MITARBEITER
70
EXPORTLÄNDER